top of page
Reading Notes

Skills Collaborative

A free 1-hour workshop to connect with peers and develop ways to advance your skills strategy, whether you're just getting going or you're already immersed in the work.

Who's the Skills Collaborative for?

This workshop is for you if you want to:

 

  • understand the broader context for skills strategy

​ 

  • move from intention to execution

  • network with peers who share similar challenges

 

This is not a webinar, this is a live workshop with breakout rooms and activities so make sure you're set up to participate.  

WorkInMotion - Gradient_Opacity10_v2.png

Next workshop

Thursday 15th February 2024

4 pm GMT / 11 am ET / 8 am PT

Limited places, register ASAP.

Meet your facilitator

Feel free to contact Claire Doody if you've a question. 

bottom of page